Hello,

My name is Ciaran, It’s a Gaelic.
I’m 20 years old and I live in the UK. Currently, I’m studying a Bachelor of Arts combined honors degree in criminology, philosophy & ethics. I’d describe myself as an amateur photographer who’s good with photoshop, and a bookworm who likes to try his hand at writing, with an eclectic set of interests and tastes.

I want to use this space to post my photography, document my tarot readings and divination, talk about books I’m reading or have read, and discuss ideas for short stories I am writing as part of a 2017 project and any other projects I decide to throw into the mix.
While I’m studying my degree I may post about topics I find interesting in criminology and philosophy as a way to further my study.

Overall, this is mostly a personal space where you’re welcome to look around if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

