Update! 

I want to use this website more so I’m trying to think up ideas that mean I can post more frequently since I’m busy with university I don’t always get a chance to write or start a new photography project.

So…I’m starting to do a ‘card a day’ tarot reading and I’m hoping that I can start using my writing journal to write some character sketches which I will post and archive here until I can create a story out of them. I’m also planning on doing a lot with my 2017 Short Story project in the next three weeks so I might post regularly about that.

As you can tell I’ve been busy making posts for today you can find them here, here, and here. You’ll also notice a new layout for the menu bar, small changes have been made to organise my posts better and a new Writing category has been added.

Leave a Reply

