Summer Plans

After exams finish I’m hoping to have quite a busy summer.

I’ve signed up to two online courses; one focusing on journalism and the other focusing on important features of a story/book. I’m also hoping to go out for a few days and do some photography as well as catch up on my reading list.
Mostly my main focus will be planning, writing, and editing my short stories in hopes I can spend the next academic year editing them for their final drafts. I don’t know how much I’ll be posting, but I’m definitely going to come up with some content ideas.

Leave a Reply

